Friend Suggestion Video #2: Bubble Tea in Taiwan

With a bit of luck and persistence I made it to Taipei, Taiwan. Upon initial contact the little island it is completely different than it’s massive neighbour. If I were to put it into a single word it would be “cute”, the dogs, the people, and the outrageous number of scooters on the street.

While in Hong Kong my cousin Todd insisted that I try bubble tea in the country from which it originated, Taiwan. So here it is Toddy, bubble tea in Taipei.

If you have any suggestions for the rest of my trip feel free to post in the comments or message me on facebook!

Leave a Reply

