Friend Travel Suggestions Video: The Big Buddha, Hong Kong.

Before I left on this crazy adventure I had my birthday party in Vancouver. At the party I created this game called the “Suggestion Board” where friends could give me suggestions for things that I should do while overseas. Everyone had fill out a form. “If I was in _______, I would ___________.” and then pin it to the appropriate country.

Suggestion Board

After a full night of this I have a thorough list of ideas, and here is the first! The Big Buddha, in Hong Kong.

My plan is to make as many corresponding videos to these suggestions while I am travelling. If you have any ideas for things I should do I am still very open to friends suggestions via the interwebz, just leave a comment or message me directly!

One thought on “Friend Travel Suggestions Video: The Big Buddha, Hong Kong.

Leave a Reply

