Link

ACT Foundation Radio Guest Spot (CLICK HERE)

ACT Foundation Radio Guest Spot

Recently I was featured on the radio speaking about the importance of CPR training in high schools. I told my story, along with the help of good friend and life saving rescuer Candace Bateson, live on The Bill Good Show. Candace and I have been advocating for the ACT foundation ever since my initial collapse in 2011.

I am so thankful to the ACT Foundation for the opportunity to speak on this topic. It is such an empowering part of my experience with heart disease to be able to share my story to try and make the world to a better place.

Our segment of the show starts at around 18mins. Thanks for listening!

If you would like to learn more about the ACT Foundation here is a link to their website. http://www.actfoundation.ca/

Leave a Reply

